In: News

2020 National Civic Leadership Forum Celebrates Diversity and Unity in Virtual Space

NEWS RELEASE September 7, 2020 Contact: SK Lo (952-457-9040) sklo@asamunitycoalition.org 2020 National Civic Leadership…

“Mobilizing the community” in the “We are the future” track in NCLF 2020

September 12th, 2020 1:00-1:30pm Webinar “Mobilizing the Community” is designed and organized by Civic Leadership USA…

Asian American Unity Coalition Goes Completely Virtual for 2020 National Civic Leadership Forum from September 12 to September 20

Asian American Unity Coalition Goes Completely Virtual for 2020 National CivicLeadership Forum from September 12 to…

2020 Silicon Valley AAPI Civic Leadership Summit

2020 Silicon Valley AAPI Civic Leadership Summit Community Partner Sign Up As an organization that is…

2020 Congressional Celebration – Part II: Aug 4

Aug 4, 2020 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada) PLEASE REGISTER HERE.

Join Us InKhmer Census Conversation

Hello Everyone,CMAA and Lowell Counts: Census 2020 are excited to present a 2020 Census conversation with your local…

Join us for this two-part learning forum! – Mental Health in the Context of Racial Violence

Friday, July 311:00-2:30 p.m. ET / 10:00-11:30 a.m. PT / 7:00-8:30 a.m. HT Friday, August 71:00-2:30…

2020 National Civic Leadership Forum – A Virtual Event

Date: September 12-20, 2020 Delivery: livestream and pre-recorded sessions via virtual platform Main theme: AAPI Unity – The Power…

AAUC Unity Webinar 4 – Sisters in Suffrage Recognizing Diversity

August 8, 2020, 2pm ET / 11am PT PLEASE REGISTER HERE On August 8 AAUC will…

Congressional Celebration

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 4PM EST PLEASE REGISTER HERE.