Friday, May 29th, 20205pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/ 8pm ET 
Rise: Asian Pacific America, Where Are We Going? Part 2. Next steps for the future: How do we build organizational infrastructure across our APA communities and coalition build with others? What do we need to do to strategically plan for a future where we aren’t just responding to threats, but leading toward solutions?
With guests: W. Kamau Bell, Daniel Wu, Cynthia Lin, Maggie Q, Karthick Ramakrishnan, Sung Yeon Choimorrow, and more.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81882605344
Or iPhone one-tap :     US: +16465588656,,81882605344#  or +13017158592,,81882605344# Or Telephone:    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):        US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 669 900 9128  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799     Webinar ID: 818 8260 5344    International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbJrbAmceM
We are also going to livestream the event on our social media channels: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/riseapaorg/Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTD-0BZA_ZF6yA-ppqHJCQQ?

This webinar will be recorded for educational purposes only. If you have any questions, please contact me by replying to this email or contact us at riseapaorg@gmail.com